Meet Our Board

The Smoky Valley Community Foundation Advisory Board is made up of volunteers from our local community. Their knowledge and dedication to the communities we serve is crucial to the foundation’s work.

Adam Lackey, Board Chairperson
Melinda Hansen, Vice-Chairperson
Denise Peterson, Board Treasurer

Becky Anderson, Board Member
Amie Bauer, Board Member
Dana Byers, Board Member
Angelica Carrillo-Hernandez, Board Member
Kris Erickson, Board Member
Katherine Fowler, Board Member
Spencer Greene, Board Member
Olivia Peterson, Board Member
Elizabeth Brooks, Board Member